PHP y su futuro..!

Posted on noviembre 19, 2007. Filed under: PHP | Etiquetas: , |

He venido navegando en internet y he notado que la mayoría de aplicaciones Web están hechas en PHP, (.php), pienso que de cada 10 sitios Web que existen de 6  a 7 sitios realzados en este lenguaje.

Y por que es éxito de PHP, esto se debe a varios factores fundamentales.  Una de ella es que es open source (libre), cualquier persona lo puede descargar de http://php.net/ .  Otro factor fundamental es que sus componentes para su funcionamiento es libre, como son el Apache y su base de datos puede ser MYSQL, a pesar  de que tiene una completa compatibilidad con demás bases de datos (oracle, postgrest, etc).Adicionalmente  otro factor para su éxito es su facilidad de desarrollo, es muy facil programar en PHP, posee un soporte mundial en cuanto a foros, chat, y mucho más. 

En conclusión para el desarrollo de aplicaciones Web una buena opción es PHP, por algunos temas que hemos visto.

Abro una pregunta para los aportes de los lectores.. Solo un simple comentario:

Que le falta a php? para que php sea lo ideal….! 

Make a Comment

Deja un comentario

15 respuestas to “PHP y su futuro..!”

RSS Feed for Ingeniería Web Comments RSS Feed

le falta soporte para aplicaciones en moviles

Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

A magnificent article. I really love your writing style and how well you express your ideas. I discovered your blogs on my Google Plus feed. I shared this on Website. You have brought up a very superb points

You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. That cleared it up for me. I have added your article to my Google Plus bookmarks I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.

How could any of this be better stated? It could not. It is like you wrote the book on it or something. You deserve a hug right now.

I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog visitors have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff of one’s blog site a should go through site.

Coming from my research, shopping for electronic products online can for sure be expensive, yet there are some tricks and tips that you can use to obtain the best things. There are usually ways to come across discount promotions that could help make one to possess the best technology products at the smallest prices. Great blog post.

Thanks for a marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will eventually come back later in life. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice morning!

Fantastic post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Bless you!

Admiring the persistence you put into your blog and detailed information you offer. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page again.

Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

Appreciating the commitment you put into your site and in depth information you present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

I am really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...