WordPress, wiki y paginas de templates

Posted on junio 26, 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

wordpress.doc

instalando-wiki.doc

Paginas en la que se puede encontrar algunos templates:

http://forum.joomla.org/index.php?topic=6830.0;wap2http://sourceforge.net/project/downloading.php?groupname=wampserver&filename=wamp5_1.7.2.exe&use_mirror=ufpr 

En la parte inferior de wordpres nos da una dirección para poder bajar los templates que se encontraron para la instalación del wordpress:

http://browsehappy.com/ 

Integrantes:

Roberth Paúl Bravo

Nancy Loarte

Make a Comment

Responder

12 comentarios to “WordPress, wiki y paginas de templates”

RSS Feed for Ingeniería Web Comments RSS Feed

Uszanowanie. Niesłychanie świetny wpis. Koniecznie trzeba stwierdzić, iż przyłożyłeś się do tematu. Jednakże zapomniałeś o kilku sprawach. Dla głodnych wiedzy pragnę polecić http://www.ximeihz.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=426.

You have noted very interesting details! ps nice internet site.

Hi there, I would like to subscribe for this website to take hottest updates, so where can i do it please help.|

Absolutely composed content material, thank you for information. “Necessity is the mother of taking chances.” by Mark Twain.

Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

I truly enjoy reading through on this internet site , it has got good articles . “Wealth and children are the adornment of life.” by Koran.

I have recently started a blog, the info you offer on this site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “Her grandmother, as she gets older, is not fading but rather becoming more concentrated.” by Paulette Bates Alden.

Your writing style reminds me of my girlfriend. No complaints on this end, simply a good piece. Your website is really useful to me.

Do you have you tube videos on the topic? I have been looking everywhere for this! Could you tell me more about this subject? If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back.

Any additional suggestions or hints? good post. I needed this. Old school Twitter experts would agree with your posts. I am on the same side as you.

I enjoyed reading what you had to say. I feel like I should send you money for this amazing material. Your page is really useful to me. Guess I will just book mark this posts. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further page thank you once again.

I check your blog every few days. My pleasure to being here on your write up. You a user of WordPress? Your website has a certian engergy surrounding it. Do you have any video of that?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

